Contact Phone Email

Fire Chief Tim Nelson, Emergency Management Director

413-259-3082 nelsonw@amherstma.gov

Police Chief Scott P. Livingstone

413-259-3000 police@amherstma.gov

Paul Bockelman, Town Manager

413-259-3002 townmanager@amherstma.gov

Guilford Mooring, Director of Public Works

413-259-3050 publicworks@amherstma.gov

David Ziomek, Asst. Town Manager/Director of Conservation & Development

413-259-3002 ziomekd@amherstma.gov

Julie Federman, Director of Health & Community Services

413-259-3077 health@amherstma.gov

Ron Bohonowicz, Director of Facilities

413-362-1855 bohnowiczr@arps.org